En låt..

.. heheheh, fin

"..I took it hard you see. It cut right through me.
The intension was worse but I’m alive.
I have a smoke on the balcony.
Whatever happened to you and me.
The truth was not a part of the conflict.
So I grab my suitcase, I grab my blue shoes too and I grab my Live at Budokan.
I loose you in a accident.
This is not a good good bye.
Didn’t I deserve a fair farewell.

I thought I could ask for more from you.
I thought I could ask for more from you.

I’m leaving you without hesitation.
I drive my car to the petrol station.
I fill the tank of this dirty car up.
I go without direction Lilly.
I will end up anywhere.
I think of when we made love in this car.
The rubber struggle and the lack of space, so serious and horny faces.
After we came I realised it.
This car is a comedy.
I can’t help laughing about it as I pass the parking lot where we made love.
I loose you in a accident.
This is not a good good bye.
Didn’t I deserve a fair farewell.

I thought I could ask for more from you.
I thought I could ask for more from you.

And the world isn’t just to me tonight.
I wanted to be good.
I wanted to be good to you.
I thought I could ask for more from you.
I thought I could ask for more from you. ."




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0